Meet The Foundation Team

Kate Sawa - President
Kate.Sawa@baycare.org
Kate Sawa - President Kate.Sawa@baycare.org
Nora Gunn, CRFE - Vice President
Nora.Gunn@baycare.org
Nora Gunn, CRFE - Vice President Nora.Gunn@baycare.org
Mark Canant - Finance Operations Director Mark.Canant@baycare.org
Mark Canant - Finance Operations Director Mark.Canant@baycare.org
Erika Grasse - Development Director Erika.Grasse@baycare.org
Erika Grasse - Development Director Erika.Grasse@baycare.org
Jane Alkire - Development Director
Jane.Alkire@baycare.org
Jane Alkire - Development Director Jane.Alkire@baycare.org
Liz Wells - Operations Manager
Liz.Wells1@baycare.org
Liz Wells - Operations Manager Liz.Wells1@baycare.org
Corina Wian - Special Events Manager Corina.Wian@baycare.org
Corina Wian - Special Events Manager Corina.Wian@baycare.org
Devin West - Annual Giving Manager Devin.West@baycare.org
Devin West - Annual Giving Manager Devin.West@baycare.org
Sarah Jenkinson - Development Officer Sarah.Jenkinson@baycare.org
Sarah Jenkinson - Development Officer Sarah.Jenkinson@baycare.org
Shawna Reed - Membership Services Coordinator Shawna.Reed@baycare.org
Shawna Reed - Membership Services Coordinator Shawna.Reed@baycare.org
Athena Mills - Foundation Coordinator Athena.Mills@baycare.org
Athena Mills - Foundation Coordinator Athena.Mills@baycare.org
Nina Siegler - Marketing & Communications Coordinator Antonia.Siegler@baycare.org
Nina Siegler - Marketing & Communications Coordinator Antonia.Siegler@baycare.org